Athletics

  • Fall 2019

    Posted by David Evans on 1/23/2019 1:00:00 AM

                                 Fall Sports!!!

     

    High school sports start Aug 12th,

    Middle school sports start Aug 19th

     

    All athletes must have a current phycial on file before they can participate.

     

    High school:

    Football- 

    Aug 12th 4:00-6:00 Fottball Practice field

    Coach Sargent-          Jeffery.Sargent@wrightcity.k12.mo.us

     

    Boys Soccer-

    Aug 12th 6:00-8:00 Soccer practice Field

    Coach Laughman-        Konrad.Laughman@wrightcity.k12.mo.us

     

    Volleyball-

    Aug 12th 3:00-5:00 High school gym

    Coach Klem  -               Christine.Klem@wrightcity.k12.mo.us

     

    Softball-

    Aug 12h 2:45-5:15 High school Softball field

    Coach Ross-                   Fredrick.Ross@wrightcity.k12.mo.us

     

    Cross Country-

    Aug 12th 3:30 High school Track

    Coach Garrett-                William.Garrett@wrightcity.k12.mo.us

     

    Cheer-

    Aug 12th- 6:00-7:00 High school Cafe.

    Coach Schnarre-               bethschnarre1@gmail.com

     

    Girls Golf-

    Aug 12th 2:30 in Coach Wells room

    Coach Wells-                     Shannon.Wells@wrightcity.k12.mo.us

     

    Middle school Sports

    Volleyball- Middle school gym Aug 19th 2:30

    Football- Middle school Library Aug 19th 2:30

    Softball- Middle school softball filed Aug 19th 2:30

    Cross Country Aug 19th locations TBD

    Cheer- Middle school Cafe Aug 19th 2:30

     

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month